Billy and me

£8.99

A gloriously romantic novel about fame, friendship and falling in love, from the No. 1 bestselling author and Queen of the Castle – perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Kinsella & Cecelia Ahern’Gloriously romantic’ JILL MANSELL’Warm and romantic, this will brighten up your day’ CLOSERSophie May has a secret. One that she’s successfully kept for years.

It’s meant that she’s had to give up her dreams of going to university and travelling the world to stay in her little village, living with her mum and working in the local teashop. But then Sophie unexpectedly meets the gorgeous Billy Buskin – a famous actor with ambitions to make it to the top. As they begin to grow closer, Sophie finds herself whisked away from the comfort of her life into Billy’s glamorous – but ruthless – world.

After years of shying away from attention, can Sophie handle the constant scrutiny that comes with being with Billy? How much is she prepared to give up along the way?And is their love strong enough to keep them together against the odds? Charming, heart-warming and utterly romantic, Billy and Me is an unforgettable story that will completely capture your heart.

‘Wonderfully warm and cosy. The perfect comfort read to curl-up with and enjoy’ Ali McNamara’Tons of charm and genuine warmth’ Star Magazine’A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady.

Sure to be a hit’ Carole MatthewsOnly the most hard-hearted could fail to root for Sophie as she falls for A-lister Billy and must take on the mad, bad world of showbiz. This sweet debut reminded me of Last Night at Chateau Marmont’ Louise Candlish’If you’re looking for a romantic read and a summer treat that’ll take you on a journey and leave you feeling like you’ve made a new friend, you’ll love Billy and Me’ Vanessa Greene’This is one juicy read’ Now’Must read’ Sunday Mirror

SKU: 9781405909952 Category:

Description

Author Giovanna Fletcher Published by Penguin Books ISBN 9781405909952 EAN 9781405909952 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Billy and me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(0)