My Cousin Is a Time Traveller

£6.99

Luke’s dad has bought a lot of gadgets recently and not one of them works as it’s supposed to. Maybe it’s because a machine-from-the-future is stalking Bromley, playing havoc with all the tech and trying to stop Star Lad going on a date. Could this be the Rise of the Machines? Luke knows what he must do – he just needs his fellow SCARF members to help, or it will be the end of everything…

My Cousin is a Time-Traveller is the fifth instalment of Luke’s laugh-out-loud adventures. From the author of My Brother Is a Superhero, winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children’s Book of the Year, and My Gym Teacher Is an Alien Overlord, winner of a Lollies Laugh Out Loud 2017 Book Award. Books don’t come much funnier than these! Packed with heart and soul, this series is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams.

SKU: 9780857639929 Categories: ,

Description

David Solomons (Author)
Series:My Brother is a Superhero
Format:Paperback / softback 304 pages
Publisher:Nosy Crow Ltd
Imprint:Nosy Crow Ltd
ISBN:9780857639929
Published:27 Jun 2019
Classifications:Adventure stories (Children’s / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children’s / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children’s / Teenage)
Readership:Children / Juvenile
Weight:288g
Dimensions:194 x 134 x 23 (mm)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Cousin Is a Time Traveller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(0)