The memory of souls

£18.99

Kihrin draws closer to his ultimate destiny, as battle lines are drawn in his quest to save the world. This is perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Robin Hobb and Patrick Rothfuss.

SKU: 9781509879588 Category:

Description

Author Jenn Lyons Published by Tor ISBN 9781509879588 EAN 9781509879588 Bic Code Cover Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The memory of souls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(0)